Kontakt

Meine Anfrage

Kontaktpersonen 

Trainer/innen 

Vorstand 

Alexandra Lütenegger Aktuarin (Aktuar) alexandra.luetenegger@vbckuessnacht.ch
Bettina Schibig TK (Nachwuchs) bettina.schibig@vbckuessnacht.ch
Christine Schmidig Präsidentin (Präsidium) christine.schmidig@vbckuessnacht.ch
Corinne Zimmermann-Reichlin Turnierverantwortliche (Turnier) corinne.zimmermann@vbckuessnacht.ch
Irene Hepting Kassierin (Finanzen) irene.hepting@vbckuessnacht.ch
Laura Bumann Sekretariat (Sekretariat) laura.bumann@vbckuessnacht.ch
Yvonne Inderbitzin-Reichlin TK (Vorstand) yvonne.inderbitzin@vbckuessnacht.ch

Adressen & Pläne 

Vereinsadresse

Volleyballclub Küssnacht

Postfach 535

6403 Küssnacht SZ

 

info@vbckuessnacht.ch

   
 

Situationsplan

Turnhalle Ebnet

6403 Küssnacht

   

Situationsplan

Turnhalle Seematt

6403 Küssnacht

   
 

Situationsplan

Turnhalle Merlischachen

6402 Merlischachen